Memoraphile is to noise what light is to silence.




  1. The Moment I Met You
  2. Alone
  3. One Quiet Night
  4. Forever
  5. The Thought of It
  6. Gray Matter
  7. You Made Me
  8. Under

Download and stream

My Soul To Take*

* My Soul To Take is an independent release by Memoraphile

I’m really excited and extremely proud to have Memoraphile on the Righteous Robot Records artist roster and even more so to be part of his debut release, Sleepwalk.

Lee (Pilchard) Stacey, CEO, Righteous Robot Records
Memoraphile – Sleepwalk on YouTube